Founded in 1942 by Edith Sullivan Golde - Zelma Bodzin, President



Calendar of Events 2018 - 2019

Saturday, October 6
7:30 p.m.
Roman Markowicz, piano - Tenri Cultural Institute
Sunday, October 14
2 p.m.
Members' Musicale - Salon of Zelma Bodzin
Sunday, November 11
12:30-2 p.m.
Teachers Forum: Teaching Challenges - Studio of Zelma Bodzin
Sunday, November 11
3 p.m.
Benefit Recital, Gayle Martin, piano - Tenri Cultural Institute
Sunday, November 18
2 p.m.
Members' Musicale - Salon of Robin Green
Sunday, December 2
2 p.m.
Youth Concert NY - Tenri Cultural Institute
Sunday, December 16
2 p.m.
Members' Musicale - Salon of Rita Anthoine
Sunday, January 6
2 p.m.
Members' Musicale - Salon of Paula Moss
Saturday, January 26
7:30 p.m.
Artist Student Recital - Tenri Cultural Institute
Sunday, January 27
2 p.m.
Members' Musicale - Salon of Dr. Michael Errico
Sunday, January 27
Times tba
Youth Concerts NJ - Montclair State University
Saturday, February 9
7:30 p.m.
The Leschetizky Birthday Recital, Josť Menor, piano - Tenri Cultural Institute
Sunday, February 17
2 p.m.
Members' Musicale - Salon of Shari Thompson
Sunday, February 24
Times tba
Gifted Young People's Concerts - Bloomingdale School of Music
Sunday, March 3
2 p.m.
The Annual Awards Concert - Tenri Cultural Institute
Sunday, March 10
2 p.m.
Members' Musicale - Salon of Dr. Lou Dalaveris
Saturday, March 23
7:30 p.m.
Spencer Myer, piano - Tenri Cultural Institute
Sunday, March 31
2 p.m.
Members' Musicale - Salon of Young Drago
Tuesday, April 9
8 p.m.
Competition Winner's Concert Merkin Hall
Sunday, April 14
2 p.m.
Members' Musicale - Salon of Josette Montas
Saturday, May 4
7:30 p.m.
Live Music By Living Composers - Tenri Cultural Institute
Sunday, May 19
3 p.m.
LA Members' Recital - Tenri Cultural Institute.
Sunday, June 2
1:00 p.m.
Youth Concert NY - Tenri Cultural Institute.
Sunday, June 2
3:30 p.m.
Closing Meeting Recital, The Horszowski Trio: Jesse Mills, violin, Raman Ramakrishnan, cello, and Rieko Aizawa, piano - Tenri Cultural Institute